ckeditor config.toolbar

General discussions about WebYep
Post Reply
DesignNorth
Rank 2
Rank 2
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2007 4:49 pm

ckeditor config.toolbar

Post by DesignNorth » Thu Nov 03, 2011 8:33 pm

Making a custom CKEditor toolbar using WebYep 1.7.1 and CKEditor 3.5 ~ 3.6x now appears to be broken

This code inside config.js used to work with WebYep 1.6x and CKEditor 3.5. Now its broken somewhere.

Can anyone offer a fix or some help?

Code: Select all

CKEDITOR.editorConfig = function( config )
{

   config.toolbar_Full =
   [

   ['Save'],
   ['Undo','Redo'],
   ['Bold','Italic','Underline','~Strike','~Subscript','~Superscript','-','SelectAll','RemoveFormat'],
   ['NumberedList','BulletedList'],
   ['JustifyLeft','JustifyCenter','JustifyRight'],
   ['Link','Anchor','Image'],
   ['HorizontalRule'],
   ['TextColor'],
   ['Cut','Copy','Paste','PasteText','PasteFromWord'],
   ['Table'],['Source']
   ];


};

marcus
Objective Development
Objective Development
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 1:25 pm

Re: ckeditor config.toolbar

Post by marcus » Fri Nov 04, 2011 8:25 pm

CKEditor 3.5 doesen't work with WebYep 1.7.1.

Please always use the latest version of any 3rd party plugins.

imperfekt
Rank 2
Rank 2
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2009 2:29 pm
Contact:

Re: ckeditor config.toolbar

Post by imperfekt » Sat May 26, 2012 2:27 pm

AND CKeditor has a new standard regarding the custom toolbar - so yours not going to work anymore.
You probably figured that out by now, but maby it is of some interest to others ...
http://docs.cksource.com/CKEditor_3.x/Developers_Guide/Toolbar

Post Reply