Page 1 of 1

Preserve history across restart

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:38 pm
by parneix
Hi,

Despite having checked the “Preserve history across restart” in the preference pane of LB6, the clipboard’s history is deleted each time I restart the machine. Is there a way to fix this?

Thanks,

P.