Page 1 of 1

using Launchbar's clipboard in Parallels

Posted: Fri May 03, 2013 8:47 pm
by lbutlr
I am able to use command-v to paste items off the clipboard into parallels, but I am not able to select an item from the Launchbar clipboards and paste it, I get |v pasted instead (or just v depending n the dialog). I then delete the character(s) and hit command-V and the text is pasted.

Is there anything I can do in either Launchbar or parallels to get this back to a single step?

Re: using Launchbar's clipboard in Parallels

Posted: Wed May 15, 2013 2:39 am
by lbutlr
Anyone have any ideas? Does anyone at obdev read the forums or should I send an email?

Re: using Launchbar's clipboard in Parallels

Posted: Wed May 15, 2013 3:30 am
by sjk
lbutlr wrote:Does anyone at obdev read the forums or should I send an email?

See the first paragraph of this post about contacting them directly:

Forum Rules & Guidelines