Page 1 of 1

I want to run Launchbar 4

Posted: Sun Jun 07, 2009 7:35 pm
by benof
I purchased Lauchbar 4 last year after Quicksilver became too slow. I got used to LB and fell in love with it's responsiveness. After trying the LB 5 beta, I found the clipboard feature to be less useful than PTH Clipboard (free) and decided that the upgrade to LB v5 wasn't worth the money for me. I haven't figured out how to run LB 4 and the nagging LB 5 "Buy Now" window is driving me crazy. How do I get LB 4 running again? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Re: I want to run Launchbar 4

Posted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 11:11 am
by ludwigschubert
Delete LaunchBar 5 and download LaunchBar 4 here.

Regards,
Ludwig

Re: I want to run Launchbar 4

Posted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 6:10 pm
by benof
Thanks for your help Ludwig. I noticed that the Launchbar 4 link was also listed in the previous posting. I greatly appreciate your many generous contributions to the forum.

Regards,
Benof