Website designing, important elements to highlight

General discussions about LaunchBar
jamesgomes9797

Website designing, important elements to highlight

Postby jamesgomes9797 » Fri Nov 23, 2018 5:09 pm

I am a believer in teamwork and currently working with a huge team of developers and designers of the website. By profession, I understand the need for a good service in the business. I try my best to deliver the best. In Australia, this requirement even exceeds to the point that every little or big business urges to have best web design Australia. Kindly highlight the important elements which can make a website look the best and the professional look.

aneesmasudi

Re: Website designing, important elements to highlight

Postby aneesmasudi » Wed Dec 05, 2018 4:22 pm

Hi, I read all of your element and all the things that you mention are correct but as my concerned so I think if we add Custom logo design on the top of the website and link this logo with the homepage so website looks good and iconic

janetwatson

Postby janetwatson » Tue Dec 18, 2018 9:10 am

Nice elements you highlight Most companies have a specific font or design that they use to help their customers directly identify them versus their competitors. In recent years, designers have usually a larger selection of fonts to choose from, I have little bit designing skills because I'm a developer at Web Development Company in Australia, making it calmer for brands to more exactly express themselves through typography.

HinaEni

Postby HinaEni » Mon Dec 24, 2018 11:30 am