Page 1 of 1

Need to Type Command-Space Twice for LB to Respond

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:16 pm
by lhorthy
For the last few months, probably since I upgraded to Mac OS High Sierra I often need to type Command-Space twice for LB to respond. It seems to happen when I haven't used LB for a while and the first Command-Space just wakes it up but it does not respond. Once I type Command-Space a second time it reliably shows up.

Does anyone else have this problem?

Does anyone know what is going on here?

Re: Need to Type Command-Space Twice for LB to Respond

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:44 pm
by ELBeavers
Same here. I'm not sure exactly when it started, but it was after upgrading to High Sierra. Running macOS 10.12 with Launchbar on another Mac with no trouble.

Re: Need to Type Command-Space Twice for LB to Respond

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:53 pm
by rolian
Same here