Need to Type Command-Space Twice for LB to Respond

General discussions about LaunchBar
Post Reply
lhorthy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:11 pm

Need to Type Command-Space Twice for LB to Respond

Post by lhorthy » Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:16 pm

For the last few months, probably since I upgraded to Mac OS High Sierra I often need to type Command-Space twice for LB to respond. It seems to happen when I haven't used LB for a while and the first Command-Space just wakes it up but it does not respond. Once I type Command-Space a second time it reliably shows up.

Does anyone else have this problem?

Does anyone know what is going on here?

ELBeavers
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:27 pm

Re: Need to Type Command-Space Twice for LB to Respond

Post by ELBeavers » Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:44 pm

Same here. I'm not sure exactly when it started, but it was after upgrading to High Sierra. Running macOS 10.12 with Launchbar on another Mac with no trouble.

rolian
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 1:37 am

Re: Need to Type Command-Space Twice for LB to Respond

Post by rolian » Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:53 pm

Same here

Post Reply