Page 1 of 1

lost names in Alert boxes

Posted: Fri Mar 04, 2011 4:30 am
by mustbjones
I turned on the new DNS in Network Monitor just to see what it did. I really didn't see anything in the Network Monitor box but I did see a big change in the Alert box. All I saw were the numbers, not the names. I turned off this feature, logged out, logged back in and now things are back to normal. Was this supposed to happen?