Anklosaur wrote:I can confirm this issue. Additionally, preference for upgrade branch is grayed out so you cannot uncheck "Show pre-release versions" in 4.0.4 nightly. Downgraded to 4.0.3, restored rules from backup, unchecked pre-release in Updated preferences and all is good. I can also confirm you'll need to take a backup of rules before you downgrade, as the downgrade will wipe your rules.
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 9 guests