Some connections are being deleted from the L.S. Network Monitor window, after initially appearing !

General discussions about Little Snitch
rsblanchard
Rank 3
Rank 3
Posts: 103
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:25 am

Some connections are being deleted from the L.S. Network Monitor window, after initially appearing !

Postby rsblanchard » Mon Jul 10, 2017 4:50 pm

Some connections are being deleted from the L.S. Network Monitor window, after initially appearing !
I can tell this, because it shows that I have expanded to display all of the connections, and now it shows a "more"-entry, of only ONE connection .
The only way this could happen, is if there were multiple-connections, then I expanded the task to display the multiple-connections, then the second-(or, more)-connection(s), disappeared !

Return to “Little Snitch General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests