General discussions about Little Snitch
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Since I've upgraded my OS and Little Snitch, I now get the popups asking if every website I've ever visited needs to be allowed or not. It's constant. This never use to happen. I just want to use Little Snitch for the connections I have listed, and not be asked about any others that aren't my choosing. How and where do I turn this off? Its driving me crazy!