General discussions about Little Snitch
1 post • Page 1 of 1
WTF. I have one user account that all of a sudden is blocking all temporary connections. When I view the rule after clicking the edit button, instead of seeing a check mark next to "Logout", it says "Login" I checked other user accounts and this strange phenomenon doesn't happen. Help please. It is very frustrating to have every new connection automatically blocked.